## DGE-A-46015/1/2020-EE-II Government of India Ministry of Labour & Employment Directorate General of Employment

Shram Shakti Bhawan, New Delhi-110001 Dated: 27<sup>th</sup> February, 2023

## OFFICE ORDER NO. 02/2023

With the approval of the Competent Authority, the following Group 'B' officers of National Career Service Centres for Diffreently Abled under the Directorate General of Employment, M/o Labour & Employment stand transfer and posted to the NCSC for DA mentioned against their names, with immediate effect.

Rehabilitation Officer					
S. No.	Name	Present place of Posting	Transferred to		
1	Smt. Shyamla Darbe	Ahmedabad	Jabalpur		

	Office Superintendent						
S. No.	Name	Present place of Posting	Transferred to				
1	Sh. Arjun Prasad	Patna	Shillong				
2	Sh. R. Vipinlal	Trivandrum	Chennai				

	Vocational Instructor				
S. No.	Name	Present place of Posting	Transferred to		
1.	Sh. Daljeet Singh	Delhi	Patna		
2.	Sri Rajesh Debbarma	Agartala	Patna		
3.	Sh. Shashi Kumar	Delhi	Una		
4.	Smt.Jullie Arora Ahluwalia	Ludhiana	Delhi		
5.	Smt. Suman Vishwakarma	Mumbai	Puducherry		
6.	Smt. Rita sinha	Patna	Agartala		
7.	Smt. A. Senthamizh Selvi	Puducherry	Mumbai		
8.	Mrs. Meenakshi	Una	Ludhiana		
9.	Shri Anil Bhambere	Ahemdabad	Jabalpur		
10.	Shri. Chandrakant Patil	Jabalpur	Kanpur		
11.	Shri Ramesh Kumar	Kanpur	Ahemdabad		
12.	Sh. Bhakta Ram Biswas	Kolkata	Ludhiana		
13.	Sh.Dheeraj Kumar Srivastava	Ludhiana	Trivandrum		
14.	Shri Jayadev K.P	Trivandrum	Kolkata		
15.	Shri Y.K. Donday	Bhubaneswar	Ludhiana		
16.	Sh. S. Hari	Chennai	Bhubaneswar		
17.	Sh.Gopal Krishan	Ludhiana	Mumbai		

m 27/2/2023

18.	Shri Rajesh Janardan Mukund	Mumbai	Trivandrum
19.	Shri Sudheesh N.S	Trivandrum	Chennai
20.	Smt. Ratna Sarkar	Delhi	Trivandrum
21.	Sh. T.Sudhir	Hyderabad	Delhi
22.	Smt.Ambika.G.Gopi	Trivandrum	Hyderabad
23.	Shri Hari Narayan Bhattachrjee	Guwahati	Srinagar
24.	Shri Sajad Ahmad Bhatt	Srinagar	Una
25.	Mrs. Neelam Kumari	Una	Vadodara
26.	Sh. Sundeep Verma	Vadodara	Guwahati
27.	M B Wankar	Hyderabad	Trivandrum
28.	Smt.K.Usha	Trivandrum	Hyderabad
29.	Shri A. Azhagappan	Puducherry	Una
30.	Smt. Anu P.T	Trivandrum	Puducherry
31.	Mr. Sanjeev Kumar	Una	Trivandrum
32.	Sh. V. Sambasivarao	Chennai	Kanpur
33.	Smt. Manorama Upadeya	Mumbai	Ahmedabad

2. The above officers are entitled to normal joining time, TA/DA etc. as admissible under the relevant rules.

(Vikram Singh Negi) Under Secretary to the Government of India

PM 1023

## Copy to:

- i. All concered.
- ii. All centre heads NCSCs for DA, with the request to relieve the above officers/officials with immediate effect to enable them to join their new place of posting.
- iii. PPS to AS/DG (L&E), M/o L&E.
- iv. PPS to DDG(E),/Director(E)/ Director(OPS)/JDE(AJ).
- v. JDE(SS) for uploading the same on DGE's website.
- vi. The Pay and Accounts Officer, Delhi, Mumbai & Chennai.
- vii. Guard File